Misfits Trailer

~

Do you like brief flashes of unanticipated nudity?

What do you say to accidental (and not so accidental) acts of violence?

How about vulgar British youths with superpowers?

If you answered yes to any of these questions

you should be watching Misfits.

~~

About Sci-Fi Canuck

I love Sci-Fi, especially if it's on TV and done well. This place is a chance for me to vent my thoughts and feelings on those few shows that I can't stop myself from watching. View all posts by Sci-Fi Canuck

Leave a Reply

